skip to Main Content
  • Freezin HotI Ain´t Beggin´
  • Biding My Time
  • You Got Me Hooked
  • Go On Home
  • Evil Eye
  • I Want You
  • Back To The Woods
  • I´ll Play The Blues
  • Boogie For Peace
  • Stompin´At The Pits
  • Don´t Turn Your Back
  • Treat Me Right

1985 Album nr 3
”Freezin´ Hot”

Released by Danish Mega Records April -85, producer Frank Marstokk. The album includes 11 Yngström orginals and ”I´ll play the blues for you” by Jerry Beach. MRLP/MC3003 (Later rereleased by Good Vibes som Plp/CDOMC 8541)

Close search
Back To Top