skip to Main Content
  • HumanizerHard Man
  • Fallen Angel
  • Back To Start
  • Dreams
  • Don´t Move
  • Big City
  • Rodeo
  • Burnin´For Your Love
  • Rolla Rollin´Man

1987 Album nr 4 ”Humanizer”

11 new Yngström tunes and so far the most commercially most succesful of Sky Highs albums, also produced by Frank Marstokk and rereased by Mega Records, Denmark March> MRLP/CD/MC3056 ”Tune Me To Your Station”/”Dreams” The single from the CD-album was released in may -87 MRCS2157 ”Don´t Move” (no. six on sommartoppen in Sweden in Aug -87)/ ”Back To The Start” also singels from ”Humanizer” released in July -87 MRCS122235

Close search
Back To Top