skip to Main Content

Sky Highlights

Sky ighlightsCD 1:

  • I Ain’t Beggin
  • Hold That Note
  • You Got Me Hooked
  • Don’t Move
  • Mutual Respect
  • Stop The Wars
  • Freddies Shuffle
  • Hard Working Man
  • Running In My Walking Shoes

CD 2:

  • Macho Woman
  • Fat Guitar
  • Heaven Sent
  • Jimi
  • Back On your Feet
  • Stompin’At The Pitz
  • Tune Me To Your Station
  • Little Bit Of Love
  • Restless Love
  • We Ain’t Getting Old

CD no.2 is called as ”Archive Y – Tracks From The Crypt” and consists largely of unreleased demomaterial and outtakes.

The Greatest Hits album – Highlights 78-98, is double-cd with over 2 hours of music; is Sky Highs album. According Clas Yngström who selected the material says that the collection on CD no.1 demonstrates the more rock and blues side of the Sky High.

Close search
Back To Top