skip to Main Content
  • Have Guitar Will TravelScandinavian Tribal Dance
  • Let´s Rock Tonite!
  • Bigger Than Life
  • Jimi
  • We Need You
  • Get Out, Stay Out!
  • Macho Woman
  • Winding Roads
  • Hero
  • Man & Wife
  • Blues For the green

Recorded i San Francisco with Yngström & Sky High in this line up featured Prairie Prince (Tubes) -drums, Ross Valory (Journey) -bass, Norton Buffalo (Steve Miller Band) -harmonica and percussion and Tim Goreman (Elton John, Stones, The Who etc…) -keyboards. 11 new Yngström originals released on own label PIKE RECORDS with the title ”Have A Guitar, Will Travel” Aug -89 PLP/MC/CD8981

Single ”Macho Woman”/”Jimi” from ”Have A Guitar..”, June -89 PS8961

Single ”Get Out, Stay Out”/”Hero”, from the same CD released Nov -89 PS8911 ”Don´t Move” (no. six on sommartoppen in Sweden in Aug -87)/ ”Back To The Start” also singels from ”Humanizer” released in July -87 MRCS122235

Close search
Back To Top