skip to Main Content
  • Safe SexBoogie For Peace (Yngström)
  • Stone Free (Hendrix)
  • Red House (Hendrix)
  • Come On (Earl King)
  • Don´t Turn Your Back (Ym)
  • Hey Joe (Hendrix)
  • Fire (Hendrix)
  • Voodoo Chile (Hendrix)
  • Hard Workin´Man (Mc Guinness/Stonebridge)
  • Ramblin´On My Mind (Robert Johnson)
  • I Ain´t Beggin´(Yngström)

Live album, no6 (PCD 9011) – November 1990 Recorded by Anders Muhr with his mobile studio at Högfjällshotellet, Sälen, Sweden, January 1990.Mixed by Mats” The Crook” Lindfors at Stockholm Recording, September 1990. Produced by Clas Yngström

The lineup

  • Clas Yngström – Vocals & guitar, percussion
  • Arne ”Mr Dynamite” Blomqvist – bass
  • Uffe Åhman – drums, b.up vocals and percussion on Don´t Move (Ym).
Close search
Back To Top